The Deacons assist the Pastor in various areas and serve as vital members on all committees.   Each church member has an assigned deacon to minister to them and their family.   

Current Board of Deacons

Thelma Carr, Chairman (2018)

 Chris Allsbrook  (2017)

Warren Byrd (2017) 

Joan Mercer (2017)

Mickey Evans (2018)

Phyllis Kraatz (2018)

Jeff Kinkead (2019)

Carolyn Christensen (2019)